0!-- -- 0 ------:44-- /--

CURRENT COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

	Size of Committee (or
	<u>other body)</u>
Appeals Panel	12
Appointments Committee	6
Audit Committee	12
Democratic Services Committee	11
Development Control Committee	18
Licensing Committee	14
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	14
Standards Committee	8
Town and Community Council Forum	19
Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee	12
Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee	12
Community Environment and Leisure Overview and Scrutiny Committee	12
Corporate Resources and Improvement Overview and Scrutiny Committee	12
Partnerships and Governance Overview and Scrutiny Committee	12

Notes:

- 1. The Licensing Committee has the responsibility for appointing from its membership two Licensing Sub-Committee's (A and B) comprising of seven members each.
- 2. The Licensing Act 2003 Committee has the responsibility for appointing from its membership Statutory Licensing Sub-Committee's
- 3. The Development Control Committee has the responsibility for appointing from its membership the Rights of Way Sub-Committee comprising of five Members.